My Accounts Online

Dakota West Credit Union, a not-for-profit financial institution, is a progressive, member owned financial institution that provides comprehensive, competitive financial services to our members. It is our mission to provide services to our members that will encourage savings, provide a source of credit, and help them attain financial security and independence.

Our main office, located in Watford City, was established in 1941; in 1991 we merged with Grenora Credit Union. To better reflect our membership we changed our name from McKenzie County Credit Union to Dakota West Credit Union. Since that time we have added branches in New Town, Turtle Lake, Washburn, Mohall, New England, Bowman and Stanley.

Dakota West Credit Union provides members with quality products and services. In addition to basic deposit and loan products, we have a full range of services including debit and credit cards, mortgages, car loans, IRA's, internet and phone connection, bill pay and a variety of other services for our members.

Check your balances 24 hours a day with our phone connection 1-877-244-9891.